skip to Main Content

Public Speaking - Virtual Course

Booking Form

Firstly, please complete the booking form below with your choice of Tuesday or Wednesday sessions then submit your booking form.

Then choose your payment option where you will be taken to the checkout page to complete payment.

Once payment is received we will email your joining instructions within 24hours.

Thank you for booking this course and we look forward to working with you.

Course Booking Form

Payment Options

Dates & Times

Option 1 - 5 Tuesday's
18.30 - 20.30 BST

Tuesday 22nd September

Tuesday 29th September

Tuesday 6th October

Tuesday 13th October

Tuesday 20th October

Option 2 - 5 Wednesday's
18.30 - 20.30 BST

Wednesday 30th September

Wednesday 7th October

Wednesday 14th October

Wednesday 21st October

Wednesday 29th October

Back To Top
×Close search
Search